Progbient Winter #Progressive #Ambient Compilation

Download promo ♪•♫ then share release junoamazonitunesbeatport.

#Progbient Winter #Progressive Ambient meets Deeptech Housemusic Compilation on WorldwideExclusive

WER141203 – Progbient Winter (Where Progressive Ambient meets Deeptech Housemusic Compilation) – Positive house music here!
01 C123 Dubacid – Disciplestoday (Inspiring Deephouse Mix) 7:21
02 D125 Onelord – Open Because God (Go Hiyama Minimal Techhouse Mix) 5:08
03 G126 Phenomen – IGot Love (Dimitris Palikaris House Mix) 7:11
04 Gb122 Growaware – Contrails Hurts (Visha Fractal Deephouse Mix) 8:55
05 Gb123 Dubacid – Daily Peace Gold Love (Deeptech Ambient Mix) 5:17
06 D123 Fire In Water – End Of It All Will Come (Progressive Ambient Mix) 7:01
07 G123 Loyalmen – Relaxing The People (Progressive Chillout Mix) 7:30
08 Ab123 Cristian Paduraru – We Are The Change We Want To See In The World (Vibrant Ambient Mix) 7:19
09 B123 Bellimba – Berries Super Potent Healthy Nutrition (Deep Ambient Mix) 5:47
10 A123 Deepient – Natural News Health Ranger Cleanfood Movement (Organic Acid Chillout Mix) 5:47
11 Eb123 Feelectro – Raisedon Thegospel (Progressive Acid Ambient Mix) 7:20
12 E123 1st Class – Fordeep Relations Fulfill The Oneanother Eachother Passages (Dubhouse Ambient Mix) 5:16
13 F123 Carola Bianca – Chosen Faithworks (Acid Ambient Mix) 5:16
14 F124 Yesitive – Bitter Sweet (System Shock Proghouse Mix) 6:14



One response to this post.

  1. Reblogged this on The Remix Label.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: